01438 741177         thewinesociety.com

The Society's Community

events

Topic Replies Activity
Guesstimate Quiz: How Well Do You Know Italian Wine? Tuesday 2nd June, 1-2pm 120 June 2, 2020
Guesstimate Quiz: How Well Do You Know The Wine Society? Tuesday 9th June, 1-2pm 3 June 2, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste 'Weird' Wines, Thursday 28th May, 8-9pm 277 June 1, 2020
Makeshift TWSTaste virtual wine tasting themes - what do you have at home? 151 May 29, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste Virtual Wine Tasting: First Taste of Two New Exhibition Wines, Thursday 4th June, just after 8-9pm 6 May 28, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste Virtual Wine Tasting: 'Weird' Wines, Thursday 28th May, just after 8-9pm 54 May 28, 2020
Lunch with a Buyer: Pierre Mansour, Tuesday 26th May, 1-2pm 86 May 27, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Australian Opulence, Thursday 21st May, just after 8-9pm 269 May 22, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste Virtual Wine Tasting: Australian Opulence, Thursday 21st May, just after 8-9pm 43 May 21, 2020
Lunch with a Buyer: Tim Sykes, Tuesday 19th May, 1-2pm 75 May 19, 2020
POSTPONED #TWSTaste virtual tasting: first taste of two new Exhibition wines! 48 May 16, 2020
TWS Winemaker virtual tastings and chat 81 May 15, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste Virtual Wine Tasting: Aromatic Whites, Thursday 14th May, just after 8-9pm 29 May 14, 2020
Lunch with a Buyer: Sarah Knowles MW, Tuesday 12th May, 1-2pm 84 May 13, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste Virtual Wine Tasting: Bordeaux Vertical, Thursday 7th May, just after 8-9pm 99 May 7, 2020
Lunch with a Buyer: Marcel Orford-Williams, Tuesday 5th May, 1-2pm 114 May 6, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste virtual wine tasting: Northern Italy, Thursday 30th April, 8-9pm 122 April 30, 2020
LIVE FROM 1PM: Lunch with a Buyer: Matthew Horsley, Tuesday 28th April 1-2pm 54 April 28, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Roam around the Rhône, 23rd April 8-9pm 480 April 24, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste virtual wine tasting: Roam around the Rhône, Thursday 23rd April, 8-9pm 108 April 23, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Burgundy virtual tasting, 2nd April 8-9pm 700 April 22, 2020
LIVE FROM 1PM - Lunch with a Buyer: Toby Morrhall, Tuesday 21st April, 1-2pm 82 April 21, 2020
LIVE FROM 1PM: Lunch with a Buyer: Jo Locke MW, Tuesday 7th April 1-2pm 61 April 20, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Sweet and Fortified (and cheese!), 16th April 8-9pm 335 April 17, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Rioja 'Vertical' virtual tasting, 26th March 8-9pm 561 April 17, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste virtual wine tasting: Sweet and Fortified (and cheese!), Thursday 16th April, 8-9pm 65 April 16, 2020
LIVE FROM 1PM: Lunch with a Buyer: Freddy Bulmer, Tuesday 14th April, 1-2pm 121 April 16, 2020
LIVE FROM 8PM: #TWSTaste Champagne and Sparkling Wine virtual tasting, 9th April 8-9pm 589 April 15, 2020
NEW #TWSTaste virtual wine tasting: Champagne and Sparkling Wine, Thursday 9th April 8-9pm 110 April 9, 2020
'How To' - Take part in our virtual #TWSTaste events 4 April 6, 2020